August 16, 2010

Executive Board Dates

Alumni Association Board Dates 2010 - 2011

August 19, 2010 Alumni Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday 8:00a.m. – 9:00a.m.
Conference Room – S&A Bldg

September 2, 2010 Alumni Board Meeting
Thursday 11:30p.m. – 1:00p.m.
Conference Room – S&A Bldg

October 1, 2010 Class Rep and Alumni Board Gathering
Friday 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Science and Art Building
Myers Gallery

October 1, 2010 15th Annual Alumni Fall BBQ –
Friday 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Track

October 21, 2010 Alumni Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
Conference Room – S&A Bldg

November 4, 2010 Alumni Board Meeting
Thursday 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Conference Room - S & A Bldg

January 27, 2011 Alumni Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
Conference Room – S&A Bldg

February 10, 2011 Alumni Board Meeting / All Past Presidents Invited
Thursday 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Myers Gallery – S & A Bldg

Spring 2011 Atlanta Gathering TBD

April 6, 2011 Alumni Meeting with Senior Class
Wednesday 9:55 a.m. (during the Sr. Mtg)
Bertelsmann Presentation Hall

April 20, 2011 Alumni Spring Breakfast for Senior Class
Wednesday 8:10 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
Myers Gallery – S & A Bldg

April 28, 2011 Alumni Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
Conference Room - S&A Bldg

May 12, 2011 Alumni Board Meeting Year in Review
Thursday 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Myers Gallery – S & A Bldg

2010- 2011 Alumni Board Members

*Tom Allen ‘89 President 706-543-4893 hm
706-552-2063 wk
tom_allen@ml.com

*Greta Terrell Covington ‘82 Vice-President 706-548-0039
gretat@mindspring.com

*Jay Boswell ‘88 Past President 706-549-3403
jay.boswell@boswellgroup.org

Frieda Barber Clarke ‘83 Campaign Co-Chair 706-549-5974
clarkef@charter.net

Tyler Brantley '05 706-424-2721
tylerbrantley@gmail.com

Henry Garrard ‘92 706-613-1865
hgg4@earthlink.net

Laura Gibson '00 706-549-4760
lauraegibson@ymail.com

Andrew Herrin ‘86 706-546-6801
ahherrin@charter.net

Kim Elder Holt ‘91 706-206-8468
kimeholt@chcarter.net

Rodney Howell ‘94 706-353-3523
rodneyhfg@gmail.com

Von Massey ‘80 706-548-0999
fvmassey@yahoo.com

Eddie Nichols ‘90 706-227-1283 hm
706-543-5151 wk
enichols@nicholsland.net

Beth Strickland Thomas ‘90 706-453-4569
beth.thomas@greene.k12.ga.us

Corky Warner ‘90 706-543-4116
cwarnerjpm@charter.net

*Alumni Executive Committee